Bingley Grammar School

Our staff

Senior Leadership Team

Louise Spicer

Mrs Louise Spicer

Assistant Headteacher - Faculty Leader

T: 01274 807700

louise.spicer@bingleygrammar.org

Matthew Atkinson

Mr Matthew Atkinson

Assistant Headteacher- Safeguarding and KS4 Behaviour Leader

T: 01274 807700

matthew.atkinson@bingleygrammar.org

David Ashley

Mr David Ashley

Assistant Headteacher - KS4 Attainment Leader & Timetabler

T: 01274 807700

david.ashley@bingleygrammar.org

Mr Luke Weston

Mr Luke Weston

Headteacher

T: 01274 807700

luke.weston@bingleygrammar.org

Mr Aftab Ilahi

Mr Aftab Ilahi

Assistant Headteacher - Faculty Leader

T: 01274 807700

aftab.ilahi@bingleygrammar.org

Mr Simon Greening

Mr Simon Greening

Assistant Headteacher - KS3 Behaviour Leader

T: 01274 807700

simon.greening@bingleygrammar.org

Mrs Paula Robinson

Mrs Paula Robinson

Assistant Headteacher - Inclusion & SENCO

T: 01274 807700

paula.robinson@bingleygrammar.org

Mr Moore

Mr David Moore

Assistant Headteacher - KS5 Attainment Leader

T: 01274 807700

david.moore@bingleygrammar.org

Mr David Foster

Mr David Foster

Assistant Headteacher - KS3 Attainment Leader

T: 01274 807700

david.foster@bingleygrammar.org

Mrs Alex Dean

Mrs Alex Dean

Deputy Headteacher - Specialist Leader of Education

T: 01274 807700

alex.dean@bingleygrammar.org

Mrs Judith Smithson

Mrs Judith Smithson

Business Manager

T: 01274 807700

judith.smithson@bingleygrammar.org


Sixth Form Team

Anita Bradley

Mrs Anita Bradley

Sixth Form Student Support Officer

T: 01274 807700

anita.bradley@bingleygrammar.org

Mrs Madeline Booth

Mrs Madeline Booth

Sixth Form Coordinator

T: 01274 807700

madeline.booth@bingleygrammar.org

Mrs Joanna Durrans

Mrs Joanna Durrans

Careers Officer & Work Experience

T: 01274 807700

joanna.durrans@bingleygrammar.org

Mr David Moore

Mr David Moore

Director of Sixth Form - KS5 Attainment Leader

T: 01274 807700

david.moore@bingleygrammar.org


Head of Years & Student Support Officers

Jamil Parapia

Mr Jamil Parapia

Associate Assisstant Headteacher / Head of Years 9 & 10, Character & Culture KS4

T: 01274 807700

jamil.parapia@bingleygrammar.org

Mr Paul Brown

Mr Paul Brown

Head of Year 11

T: 01274 807700

paul.brown@bingleygrammar.org

Adele Roberts

Mrs Adele Roberts

Head of Years 7 & 8

T: 01274 807700

adele.roberts@bingleygrammar.org

Anita Faunch

Mrs Anita Faunch

Year 7 Student Support Officer

T: 01274807700

anita.faunch@bingleygrammar.org

Mr Nigel Bridge

Mr Nigel Bridge

Year 11 Student Support Officer

T: 01274 807700

nigel.bridge@bingleygrammar.org

Mr Nathan Bridge

Mr Nathan Bridge

Year 10 Student Support Officer

T: 01274 807700

nathan.bridge@bingleygrammar.org

Miss Nafeesa Qayyum

Miss Nafeesa Qayyum

Year 9 Student Support Officer

T: 01274 807700

nafeesa.qayyum@bingleygrammar.org

.

.

.

Miss Ellen McGee

Miss Ellen McGee

Yr 8 Student Support Officer

T: 01274 807700

ellen.mcgee@bingleygrammar.org


Trade Union facility time details >>