Bingley Grammar School

Our staff

Senior Leadership Team

Louise Spicer

Mrs Louise Spicer

Assistant Headteacher - RSL

T: 01274 807700

louise.spicer@bingleygrammar.org

Matthew Atkinson

Mr Matthew Atkinson

Deputy Headteacher - Behaviour, Attitudes and Personal Development/Designated Safeguarding Lead

T: 01274 807700

matthew.atkinson@bingleygrammar.org

David Ashley

Mr David Ashley

Deputy Headteacher - Curriculum

T: 01274 807700

david.ashley@bingleygrammar.org

Mr Luke Weston

Mr Luke Weston

Headteacher

T: 01274 807700

luke.weston@bingleygrammar.org

Mr Aftab Ilahi

Mr Aftab Ilahi

Assistant Headteacher - RSL

T: 01274 807700

aftab.ilahi@bingleygrammar.org

Mr Simon Greening

Mr Simon Greening

Assistant Headteacher - RSL

T: 01274 807700

simon.greening@bingleygrammar.org

Mrs Paula Robinson

Mrs Paula Robinson

Assistant Headteacher - Inclusion & SENCO

T: 01274 807700

paula.robinson@bingleygrammar.org

Mr Moore

Mr David Moore

Assistant Headteacher - KS5 RSL

T: 01274 807700

david.moore@bingleygrammar.org

Mr David Foster

Mr David Foster

Assistant Headteacher - RSL

T: 01274 807700

david.foster@bingleygrammar.org

Mrs Alex Dean

Mrs Alex Dean

Senior Deputy Headteacher - Specialist Leader of Education

T: 01274 807700

alex.dean@bingleygrammar.org


Sixth Form Team

Anita Bradley

Mrs Anita Bradley

Sixth Form Student Support Officer

T: 01274 807700

anita.bradley@bingleygrammar.org

Mr Paul Brown

Mr Paul Brown

Assistant Head of Sixth Form

T: 01274 807700

paul.brown@bingleygrammar.org

Mrs Madeline Booth

Mrs Madeline Booth

Sixth Form Coordinator

T: 01274 807700

madeline.booth@bingleygrammar.org

Mrs Joanna Durrans

Mrs Joanna Durrans

Careers Officer & Work Experience

T: 01274 807700

joanna.durrans@bingleygrammar.org

Mr David Moore

Mr David Moore

Assistant Headteacher & Director of Sixth Form - KS5 RSL

T: 01274 807700

david.moore@bingleygrammar.org


Head of Years & Student Support Officers

Jamil Parapia

Mr Jamil Parapia

Associate Assistant Headteacher / Character & Culture Yr9 and Yr10

T: 01274 807700

jamil.parapia@bingleygrammar.org

Anita Faunch

Mrs Anita Faunch

Year 8 Student Support Officer

T: 01274807700

anita.faunch@bingleygrammar.org

Mr Nigel Bridge

Mr Nigel Bridge

Head of Year for Yr 9 and Yr 10

T: 01274 807700

nigel.bridge@bingleygrammar.org

Mr Robin Ward

Mr Robin Ward

Associate Assistant Headteacher/Character & Culture - Yr11

T: 01274 807700

robin.ward@bingleygrammar.org

Mr Robert Booth

Mr Robert Booth

Associate Assistant Headteacher / Character & Culture Yr7 and Yr8

T: 01274 807700

robert.booth@bingleygrammar.org

Mr Nathan Bridge

Mr Nathan Bridge

Head of Year for Yr 7 and Yr 8

T: 01274 807700

nathan.bridge@bingleygrammar.org

Miss Nafeesa Qayyum

Miss Nafeesa Qayyum

Year 10 Student Support Officer

T: 01274 807700

nafeesa.qayyum@bingleygrammar.org

Miss Diana Blagg

Miss Diana Blagg

Year 7 Student Support Officer

T: 01274 807700

diana.blagg@bingleygrammar.org

Anita Bradley 2

Anita Bradley 2

Yr 9 Student Support Officer (until 27th June)

T: 01274 807700

anita.bradley@bingleygrammar.org


Trade Union facility time details >>