Bingley Grammar School

Hills Herald & AssembliesBGS_6form_logo

We present and send out a lot of information to our sixth formers. We will keep this page up to date with everything we think you need to know about sixth form life and key dates.

Hills Herald:

Hills Herald Issue 12, Friday 17th September >>

Hills Herald Issue 13, Friday 24th September >>

Hills Herald Issue 14, Friday 1st October >>

Hills Herald Issue 15, Friday 8th October >>

Hills Herald Issue 16, Friday 15th October >>

Hills Herald Issue 17, Friday 22nd October >>

Hills Herald Issue 18, Friday 5th November >>

Hills Herald Issue 19, Friday 12th November >>

Hills Herald Issue 20, Friday 19th November >>

Hills Herald Issue 21, Friday 26th November >>

Hills Herald Issue 22, Friday 3rd December >>

Hills Herald Issue 23, Friday 10th December >>

Hills Herald Issue 24, Friday 17th December >>

Hills Herald Issue 25, Friday 7th January >>

Hills Herald Issue 26, Friday 14th January >>

Hills Herald Issue 27, Friday 21st January >>

Hills Herald Issue 28, Friday 28th January >>

Hills Herald Issue 29, Friday 4th February >>

Hills Herald Issue 30, Friday 18th February >>

Hills Herald Issue 31, Friday 11th March >>

Hills Herald Issue 32, Friday 18th March >>

Hills Herald Issue 35, Friday 8th April >>

Hills Herald Issue 37, Friday 6th May >>

Hills Herald Issue 38, Friday 13th May >>

Hills Herald Issue 39, Friday 20th May >>

Hills Herald Issue 40, Friday 27th May >>


Assembly Presentations:

Year 12 Assembly 1. Wellbeing & Mental Health 20.09.21 >>

Year 13 Assembly 1. Wellbeing & Mental Health 23.09.21 >>

Sixth Form Assembly 2. Wellbeing & Healthy Relationships 18.10.21 >>

Yr 12 UCAS, Apprenticeships & Careers Day Assembly 09.03.22 >>


Important Information:

Sixth Form Code of Conduct >>