Bingley Grammar School

Our staff

Senior Leadership Team

Matthew Atkinson

Mr Matthew Atkinson

Assistant Head Teacher

T: 01274 807700

matthew.atkinson@bingleygrammar.org

Mr David Foster

Mr David Foster

Assistant Headteacher

T: 01274 807700

david.foster@bingleygrammar.org

David Ashley

Mr David Ashley

Assistant Headteacher

T: 01274 807700

david.ashley@bingleygrammar.org

Mark Cook

Mr Mark Cook

Assistant Headteacher & Safeguarding Lead

T: 01274 807700

mark.cook@bingleygrammar.org

Mr Luke Weston

Mr Luke Weston

Headteacher

T: 01274 807700

luke.weston@bingleygrammar.org

Mrs Alex Dean

Mrs Alex Dean

Deputy Headteacher

T: 01274 807700

alex.dean@bingleygrammar.org

Mr Simon Greening

Mr Simon Greening

Assistant Headteacher

T: 01274 807700

simon.greening@bingleygrammar.org

Mrs Paula Robinson

Mrs Paula Robinson

Assistant Headteacher

T: 01274 807700

paula.robinson@bingleygrammar.org


Sixth Form Team

Madeline Booth

Mrs Madeline Booth

Sixth Form Coordinator

T: 01274 807753

madeline.booth@bingleygrammar.org

Mr Simon Greening

Mr Simon Greening

Assistant Headteacher – Head of Sixth Form

T: 01274 807700

simon.greening@bingleygrammar.org

Mr Paul Brown

Mr Paul Brown

Assistant Director of Faculty – Sixth Form

T: 01274 807700

paul.brown@bingleygrammar.org

Mr Nigel Bridge

Mr Nigel Bridge

Student Support Officer - Sixth Form

T: 01274 807700

nigel.bridge@bingleygrammar.org


Head of Years & Student Support Officers

Anita Bradley

Mrs Anita Bradley

Year 9 Student Support Officer

T: 01274 807700

anita.bradley@bingleygrammar.org

David Brown

Mr David Brown

Year 11 Student Support Officer

T: 01274 807700

david.brown@bingleygrammar.org

Emily Rawling

Mrs Emily Rawling

Year 10 Student Support Officer

T: 01274 807700

emily.rawling@bingleygrammar.org

Mr Muhammed Sohail

Mr Muhammed Sohail

Year 7 Student Support Officer

T: 01274 807700

muhammed.sohail@bingleygrammar.org

Mr Peter Martin

Mr Peter Martin

Head of Year 9

T: 01274 807700

peter.martin@bingleygrammar.org

Mrs Suzanne Swann

Mrs Suzanne Swann

Head of Year 10

T: 01274 807700

suzanne.swann@bingleygrammar.org

Mr Robin Ward

Mr Robin Ward

Head of Year 11

T: 01274 807700

robin.ward@bingleygrammar.org

Adele Roberts

Mrs Adele Roberts

Head of Yr 7 & 8

T: 01274 807700

adele.roberts@bingleygrammar.org

Anita Faunch

Mrs Anita Faunch

Year 8 Student Support Officer

T: 01274807700

anita.faunch@bingleygrammar.org


Directors of Faculty

Selina Priestley

Mrs Selina Priestley

Acting Director of Faculty – Science

T: 01274 807700

selina.priestley@bingleygrammar.org

Adrian Smith

Mr Adrian Smith

Director of Faculty – Design & Technology

T: 01274 807700

adrian.smith@bingleygrammar.org

Ben McGregor

Mr Ben McGregor

Director of PE/Drama/Music

T: 01274 807700

ben.mcgregor@bingleygrammar.org

Denise Chambers

Mrs Denise Chambers

Assistant Director of Faculty – Science

T: 01274 807700

denise.chambers@bingleygrammar.org

Jamil Parapia

Mr Jamil Parapia

Director of Faculty – MFL

T: 01274 807700

jamil.parapia@bingleygrammar.org

Jim Ramsden

Mr Jim Ramsden

Assistant Director of Faculty – Business & ICT

T: 01274 807700

jim.ramsden@bingleygrammar.org

Joanne Wilkinson

Mrs Joanne Wilkinson

Assistant Director of Faculty – Design & Technology

T: 01274 807700

joanne.wilkinson@bingleygrammar.org

Louise Spicer

Mrs Louise Spicer

Joint Director of Faculty - Maths

T: 01274 807700

louise.spicer@bingleygrammar.org

Lynne Brankin

Mrs Lynne Brankin

Assistant Director of Faculty – PE

T: 01274 807700

lynne.brankin@bingleygrammar.org

Miriam Kirke

Mrs Miriam Kirke

Assistant Director of Faculty – English

T: 01274 807700

miriam.kirke@bingleygrammar.org

Robert Booth

Mr Robert Booth

Director of Faculty – Humanities & Social Science

T: 01274 807700

robert.booth@bingleygrammar.org

Sarah Bowen

Mrs Sarah Bowen

Assistant Director of Faculty – MFL

T: 01274 807700

sarah.bowen@bingleygrammar.org

Mr Aftab Ilahi

Mr Aftab Ilahi

Joint Director of Faculty - Maths

T: 01274 807700

aftab.ilahi@bingleygrammar.org

Mrs Kim Howcroft

Mrs Kim Howcroft

Assistant Director of Faculty – Creative & Performing Arts

T: 01274 807700

kim.howcroft@bingleygrammar.org

Lisa Ford

Lisa Ford

SENCO

T: 01274 807700

lisa.ford@bingleygrammar.org

Matthew Atkinson

Matthew Atkinson

Director of Achievement & Inclusion

T: 01274 807700

matthew.atkinson@bingleygrammar.org

Mr Moore

Mr David Moore

Director of Faculty - English

T: 01274 807700

david.moore@bingleygrammar.org